The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
Deliberate mistake
Posted Wednesday, 18 April 2007 at 12:54

No time to blog yet. For those of you who have emailed with the deliberate mistake - we know, but there isn't anything we can do about ti, that is how it was broadcast.

 

For those who don't know what I am on about - the podcast of my tourism debate is on the right hand side of my home page, you need windows media player to watch - big mistake on the part of the parliamentary filming unit!! You have to watch about two minutes in...

 
 
 
Anonymous said:
Responded: Wednesday, 18 April 2007
Come on Nadine, blog, your fan club is waiting
 
 
Anonymous said:
Responded: Wednesday, 18 April 2007
Perhaps you could too could do a 'Greg Dyke' and stand for mayor of London ??
 
 
Anon said:
Responded: Wednesday, 18 April 2007
Goodness me, I nearly had a heart attack, I voted for you.
 
 
MikeC said:
Responded: Thursday, 19 April 2007
That's a bit of a blunder. Good job they don't do that too often.
 
 
Matt J said:
Responded: Thursday, 19 April 2007
I happened upon BBC Parliament that night while flicking through the Sky channels, and lo and behold, my first reaction was, that's it, they've got her!!
 
 
 
Contact Nadine
Nadine Dorries MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
via e-mail at: nadine.dorries.mp@parliament.uk
or Telephone on 020 7219 5928

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Tuesday, 20 August 2019 at 19:05
 
Posted Wednesday, 17 July 2019 at 10:39
 
Posted Thursday, 4 July 2019 at 09:54
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 July 2019 at 14:22
 
Posted Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 06:27
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 April 2019 at 12:40
 
Posted Wednesday, 13 March 2019 at 12:42
 
Posted Wednesday, 20 February 2019 at 11:39
 
Blog Roll
Conservative Home

Dizzy Thinks

Guido Fawkes

Cranmer

Iain Dale

Spectator Coffee House

Political Betting

Politics Home

John Redwood

Dan Hannan

Douglas Carswell

 

Blog Archive