The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
Beauty Queen...!
Posted Friday, 17 April 2009 at 15:52

Whoops! I think there has been a bit of confusion. My middle daughter has just won a competition over on http://www.torybear.com/

 

Thing is, she’s not my researcher! However, she is very beautiful and perfect in every way. J

 
 
 
Phil Hoare said:
Responded: Friday, 17 April 2009
Haven't seen that picture since your blog on 9th June last year. Well done Jenny.
 
 
John W said:
Responded: Friday, 17 April 2009
Wow! what a gorgeous daughter!!! Mum is gorgeous too of course!
 
 
Edward said:
Responded: Friday, 17 April 2009
I want a job in your office please.
 
 
Bobby said:
Responded: Friday, 17 April 2009
Jenny for parliament!
 
 
IanT said:
Responded: Saturday, 18 April 2009
She is an elegant tribute to you Nadine.
 
 
jackspratt said:
Responded: Saturday, 18 April 2009
Politics became much more interesting over the last week.
 
 
Tony said:
Responded: Saturday, 18 April 2009
Anonymous suggestions on Guido that Watson will be “banged to rights” in the Sunday Times tomorrow.
 
 
 
Contact Nadine
Nadine Dorries MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
via e-mail at: nadine.dorries.mp@parliament.uk
or Telephone on 020 7219 5928

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Tuesday, 10 September 2019 at 09:47
 
Posted Tuesday, 20 August 2019 at 19:05
 
Posted Wednesday, 17 July 2019 at 10:39
 
Posted Thursday, 4 July 2019 at 09:54
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 July 2019 at 14:22
 
Posted Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 06:27
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 April 2019 at 12:40
 
Posted Wednesday, 13 March 2019 at 12:42
 
Blog Roll

Blog Archive