The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
4.30 alarm :(
Posted Sunday, 12 April 2009 at 22:58

Back in the constituency. Really looking forward to the car arriving at 5.30 am to take me to the GMTV studios for the 7.10 spot.

 

Radio Wales pre record whilst hopefully in makeup at 6.50.

 

Quickly wrote 700 word article for the Independent tomorrow before the drive back.

 

Apparently Draper has apologised.

 

http://conservativehome.blogs.com/centreright/2009/04/derek-draper-has-used-the-sword-will-the-prime-minister-follow-suit.html

 

I wonder who is interviewing me on the sofa at GMTV in the morning. Could it be his wife?

 
 
 
said:
Responded: Monday, 13 April 2009
His wife is probably with him in the Canary Isles
 
 
 
Contact Nadine
Nadine Dorries MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
via e-mail at: nadine.dorries.mp@parliament.uk
or Telephone on 020 7219 5928

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Tuesday, 10 September 2019 at 09:47
 
Posted Tuesday, 20 August 2019 at 19:05
 
Posted Wednesday, 17 July 2019 at 10:39
 
Posted Thursday, 4 July 2019 at 09:54
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 July 2019 at 14:22
 
Posted Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 06:27
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 April 2019 at 12:40
 
Posted Wednesday, 13 March 2019 at 12:42
 
Blog Roll

Blog Archive