The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
Stats
Posted Monday, 23 March 2009 at 23:47

I’m trying to understand my blog stats, but I give up.

 

I have no idea what the relevance of the band width is all about?

Or the pages info as my blog only has one page?

However, I can understand this;

 

In January I had 67, 604 hits

In February 101,455

So far in March 72,443.

 

Looking back on last year during May I had 674,726 hits and the months either side were more or less the same. The abortion debate obviously had a wide audience!

 
 
 
Henry Rogers said:
Responded: Tuesday, 24 March 2009
Nadine, It would be very interesting if you were to have a look and tell us whether there was a change after you had to stop allowing comments or not. Your reasons were well understood, but it's great that Comments are back. I hope weeding out posts you don't feel are appropriate won't take too much time. Best of luck anyway!
 
 
Chris Paul said:
Responded: Saturday, 28 March 2009
Hits Nadine? Are you quite sure about that?
 
 
Nadine said:
Responded: Monday, 30 March 2009
Absolutely. Stats so far for March are 126,588, but they havent updated since the 28th. It seems the more I blog the more hits I get.
 
 
 
Contact Nadine
Nadine Dorries MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
via e-mail at: nadine.dorries.mp@parliament.uk
or Telephone on 020 7219 5928

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Tuesday, 10 September 2019 at 09:47
 
Posted Tuesday, 20 August 2019 at 19:05
 
Posted Wednesday, 17 July 2019 at 10:39
 
Posted Thursday, 4 July 2019 at 09:54
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 July 2019 at 14:22
 
Posted Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 06:27
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 April 2019 at 12:40
 
Posted Wednesday, 13 March 2019 at 12:42
 
Blog Roll
Conservative Home

Dizzy Thinks

Guido Fawkes

Cranmer

Iain Dale

Spectator Coffee House

Political Betting

Politics Home

John Redwood

Dan Hannan

Douglas Carswell

 

Blog Archive