The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
Comments
Posted Monday, 23 March 2009 at 09:22

 

In April I move over to a new blog.

I have put comments back on in preparation.

I will happily post any comment which entirely disagrees with my point of view.

I will not post comments which are offensive to either myself or readers.

 It will take a while for comments to appear on the blog as they will be moderated.

 
 
 
Dave Cross said:
Responded: Tuesday, 24 March 2009
Very glad to see the comments back. Now you only need to fix the problem with the permalinks and your site will actually deserve to be called a "blog".
 
 
 
Contact Nadine
Nadine Dorries MP
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
via e-mail at: nadine.dorries.mp@parliament.uk
or Telephone on 020 7219 5928

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Tuesday, 10 September 2019 at 09:47
 
Posted Tuesday, 20 August 2019 at 19:05
 
Posted Wednesday, 17 July 2019 at 10:39
 
Posted Thursday, 4 July 2019 at 09:54
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 July 2019 at 14:22
 
Posted Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 06:27
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 April 2019 at 12:40
 
Posted Wednesday, 13 March 2019 at 12:42
 
Blog Roll

Blog Archive