The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
Warrington Guardian interview
Posted Thursday, 18 December 2014 at 16:12


Click here to read my interview in the Warrington Guardian.
 
 
Independent article
Posted Thursday, 18 December 2014 at 16:06
Click here to read my short review of 'To Kill A Mockingbird' by Harper Lee in the Independent.
 
 
Talking to London Live about being a female politician
Posted Monday, 8 December 2014 at 21:04


Click here to watch the interview
 
 
Interview in The Independent
Posted Monday, 8 December 2014 at 17:47



Click here
 to read my inteview in today's Independent

 
 
 
 
 

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Tuesday, 9 January 2018 at 12:25
 
Posted Thursday, 21 December 2017 at 12:15
 
Posted Monday, 27 November 2017 at 11:08
 
Posted Wednesday, 22 November 2017 at 15:10
 
Posted Tuesday, 7 November 2017 at 16:16
 
Posted Friday, 3 November 2017 at 11:19
 
Posted Wednesday, 25 October 2017 at 09:31
 
Posted Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 12:14
 
Blog Roll
Conservative Home

Dizzy Thinks

Guido Fawkes

Cranmer

Iain Dale

Spectator Coffee House

Political Betting

Politics Home

John Redwood

Dan Hannan

Douglas Carswell

 

Blog Archive