The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
Cranfield University
Posted Thursday, 7 March 2013 at 12:41

An action shot from the talk I gave last night regarding MPs and the use of social media to Cranfield alumni in the City.


 
 
Taymar Nursing Home
Posted Monday, 4 March 2013 at 16:16
On Friday I visited the Taymar nursing home in Silsoe in my constituency. I was there on the invitation of David Lockey, a market gardener originally from Langford.

I spent a lovely hour with David. I don't know how I'm going to do it, but somehow I want to get him to the House of Commons, he has always wanted to visit but never has.

After our chat I had afternoon tea and biscuits with the other residents. Thanks to everybody who made me feel so welcome, I hope you will have me back again soon.



 
 
 
 
 

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Wednesday, 17 July 2019 at 10:39
 
Posted Thursday, 4 July 2019 at 09:54
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 July 2019 at 14:22
 
Posted Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 06:27
 
Posted Wednesday, 3 April 2019 at 12:40
 
Posted Wednesday, 13 March 2019 at 12:42
 
Posted Wednesday, 20 February 2019 at 11:39
 
Posted Monday, 21 January 2019 at 14:10
 
Blog Roll
Conservative Home

Dizzy Thinks

Guido Fawkes

Cranmer

Iain Dale

Spectator Coffee House

Political Betting

Politics Home

John Redwood

Dan Hannan

Douglas Carswell

 

Blog Archive