The Blog of
Nadine Dorries
I'm Back
Posted Thursday, 30 August 2007 at 21:28

Or at least I will be on Saturday!

 

 

 

 

 
 
Sign off
Posted Wednesday, 1 August 2007 at 13:40

This is my last blog until September. I am taking part of August off to invest some time in my girls. The office are going to post some of the more memorable photographs from the year which we haven't put up yet, starting with one from the wedding.

I hope you all have a fabulous summer!

Nadine

 
 
 
 
 

 
My Recent Posts
Posted Monday, 27 November 2017 at 11:08
 
Posted Wednesday, 22 November 2017 at 15:10
 
Posted Tuesday, 7 November 2017 at 16:16
 
Posted Friday, 3 November 2017 at 11:19
 
Posted Wednesday, 25 October 2017 at 09:31
 
Posted Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 12:14
 
Posted Wednesday, 20 September 2017 at 10:44
 
Posted Sunday, 17 September 2017 at 10:09
 
Blog Roll
Conservative Home

Dizzy Thinks

Guido Fawkes

Cranmer

Iain Dale

Spectator Coffee House

Political Betting

Politics Home

John Redwood

Dan Hannan

Douglas Carswell

 

Blog Archive